Understanding

I have come across a lot of people who have been understanding of my situation, but I have also run into a lot of people who think they know more about my life than I do.

I have come up with my own definition for the two:

The people who think they know more about my life than I do need the compassion. They are deeply hurting inside and aren’t capable of being empathetic. They need more love than anyone.

The people who are understanding have compassion. They will encourage me and be there for me regardless of what is going on in my life. They see the positive change a situation is having and want the best for me. They see the BIG PICTURE.

One thing I have learned is to never post everything to social media such as Facebook. That social network is very popular. I do not want every detail of my life to be shared through THAT network. Since I don’t post EVERY detail of situations I go through it creates a lot of  misunderstandings. Facebook has never been a reliable source of information.

This blog is specifically for sharing my experience of going through a Cryptic Pregnancy. I don’t claim to know everything. I am learning and taking this day by day trusting in God. This isn’t just about having a Cryptic Pregnancy, its about getting closer to God and trusting in Him.

As days go on, the confusion and frustration sets in so I… turn to God. I get angry and am in need for answers so I… turn to God. I don’t understand things. I wonder why or how come so I… turn to God. I fail but I will get up and continue to praise Him.

This is the first time in my life I am standing up for what I believe in and I will stick with it. This will change my life forever.

I believe I will have a boy. I have chosen to name him Ryan. I have also chosen girl names just in case. I will not deny my child.

I have some baby clothes and other things since I am unaware of when the baby will come.

I will make the best of this experience, but most of all I will continue to TRUST IN GOD.

I don’t always know why He allows me to go through the experiences I do. I don’t always like it, but I know it is happening for a reason. I know that as long as I continue to trust in Him everything will be okay.

This isn’t about me. This isn’t about you. This is about Gods plan.

I believe His will be done. No matter what the outcome is.

Leave a Reply

