Prayer Request

I firmly believe in the power of prayer. I ask you to please lift me up in your prayers. Request prayer for me at your church.

Please pray for my Cryptic Pregnancy

  • That I will receive medical confirmation of my pregnancy.
  • That my baby is alive and healthy.
  • God will open doors.
  • Veils will be lifted.
  • I deliver my baby safely, quickly, and as painless as possible.
  • Spiritual Victory.

I ask all this if it’s according to His purpose.

img_0432

*If you have a prayer request please comment below. I will pray for you as well.

2 thoughts on “Prayer Request

  1. Sarah, please lift me up in the name of Jesus via prayer. Please pray

    I am immediately confirmed pregnant the next time I visit a doctor/nurse
    Ultrasounds are ruled allowable to all regardless of pregnancy confirmation
    I am ordered an ultrasound immediately
    Money is abundantly given to myself and you
    Cryptic pregnancy is no longer considered a myth to the mass media

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

