Important

I have been doing research on Cryptic Pregnancies and one thing that always comes to mind when I am talking to other women who are going through them is, when was the last time you had sex? 

Reason being is because it’s hard to base the gestational age of the pregnancy given the characteristics. (See my home page) 

Below is a screenshot of positive ultrasounds that turned positive while the woman was going through Cryptic Pregnancy. You see the different variations of weeks versus weeks confirmed. 


There is no saying what turned the Cryptic Pregnancy to a normal pregnancy,  but again the question I have is when was the last time you had sex versus how long you’ve been Cryptic versus your confirmed weeks… 

I’m determined to get to the bottom of some of these questions I have. 

I know this is TMI BUT given the context of this blog it’s totally permitted. 

The last time I had sex was in June. BUT i believe my pregnancy started at the end of March, beginning of April. Which would make me 11 months. I have not had sex since June and will not be having sex until this baby is born and I am married.

The problem with the women who didn’t know they were pregnant until they had the baby (which is also considered Cryptic ) is that since they didn’t know the whole time… They also can’t exactly say when it started. So the time is merely assumed to be 9 months. 

The Cryptic Pregnancies where the mother is aware tend to go for a long gestational timeframe BUT are the mothers having sex during that time?  

I know a woman has been on record to have been pregnant for a year. My one year mark is coming up. 

No confirmations yet. 

Leave a Reply

