Gods Working

I’ll show you what happened…


Little did I know God used me to speak to her to speak back to me. lol

When I said I needed to hear that I meant the version she sent to me that she read. It’s so interesting how a version change can speak to us in different ways we understand at certain times.

God gave me this verse and being able to share it in a conversation like this was so beautiful. I have read it a million times but never read it in that translation.  It spoke to me on so many levels. ❤️ 

It’s also good to hear God is using me to speak to others. ✨ So uplifting. 

Leave a Reply

