Forgive Me

Lord, forgive me for my doubt, mistrust, and little faith. Here I am coming before you in Jesus name to repent all my sins. The promises you have given to me feel so far away that it is hard for me to grasp a hold of them and believe they will happen. 

Lord I need something that is closer to me. Something that will strengthen my faith, increase my belief, and know by the results I receive that I can let go so I can trust in you. 

I’m asking in Jesus name to be given what I need to strengthen my faith,for things to come together so I see I can trust in you. I know you gave me the verse Hebrews 11:1 for this reason because having faith is believing in what I cannot see. The process to receive your promise is an every day struggle for me. You also gave me the verse Proverbs 3:5 because you want me to trust in you with all my heart. I am doing the best I can.

Strengthen me in all the areas I need Lord. It says in Isaiah 


Show me this truth. I give you all the power and the glory because I know that only through you will I have what I need to fulfill your will for my life. In Jesus Name. Amen. 

Leave a Reply

