Unusual Incident 

I was working out the other day. Putting in a half effort to do insanity. At the end of my workout, I sat there just playing on my phone. 

For the second time in my whole life, my entire right leg went numb. I thought it was strange considering I just finished working out and my blood was pumping (despite not putting my all into it). 

I tried to see if I could feel anything with my leg but it was limp. Scared me! I had to pull myself up with the one leg, stand there and just shake it for like 5 mins. The feeling came back but it scared me! 

The only other time this has happened to me was in September when I thought I was going to go into labor. I had back pain, cramping in my stomach that was excruciating… but that time I lost feeling in both my legs. I had just finished working out too. I had to move myself around with my arms to get into bed. The feeling didn’t come back for a good 15 mins though. The back pain and cramping didn’t go away until the next morning. Whatever the reason and whatever was happening the fact this is the second time this has happened in my life is just so crazy to me. 

I don’t understand what causes this to happen… 

Leave a Reply

