Prayers Needed

Now more than ever I need your prayers, love, and support. 

I ask, please pray for revelation of this tribulation, lifting of the veils, miracles to unfold, everything to fall into place…

That I’ll have the patience and tools I need to make it through… 

For mercy, grace, discernment, peace, and rest… 

Please pass this prayer on to anyone you know would be willing to pray. Friends, family, churches etc 


Thank you so much to everyone who has been supportive of my experience, encouraged me, and been understanding. The compassion you have shown me is what has kept me going to this day. Without you I wouldn’t be writing this right now. 

I can’t begin to explain where I have been and the effect your kindness has had on my life. ❤️ I am grateful for you. 

Leave a Reply

