Trip

I drove out to Arizona (my favorite place) last year. I took off in my Jeep with about $100 to my name. Chose to live in my car and see what happened. Best decision of my life.

When I did it embarked my relationship with God. I felt the same way as I stated earlier. The only difference is I didn’t care.

I told my mom I feel like God and the devil are fighting over me and I’m just sitting here watching.

That’s what I mean by two parents fighting over the child. It gets to the point where it’s like you guys fight I’m done.

Leave a Reply

